• Lifestyle

    How Many Teams Are There in the WNBA?

    Overview of the WNBA The Women’s National Basketball Association (WNBA) is a professional basketball league in the United States that features women players. The league was founded in 1996 and is currently composed of 12 teams, which are divided into two conferences, the Eastern Conference and the Western Conference. The WNBA is the sister league to the National Basketball Association…

    Read More »
Back to top button