• Lifestyle

    How Many Seasons of NCIS Are There? A Comprehensive Guide

    The Early Years: Seasons 1-5 NCIS, which stands for Naval Criminal Investigative Service, first aired on CBS in 2003. The show follows a team of special agents from the Naval Criminal Investigative Service, as they investigate crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel. Seasons 1-5 of NCIS introduced us to the core team of characters, including Leroy Jethro Gibbs (played…

    Read More »
Back to top button